Home >> About Us >> History

History


1970s

Tak Cheong Enterprise, a Hong Kong based company, starts her trading business in 1976 to support the growing electronics industrial in South East Asia.


1980s

Tak Cheong has successfully establishes a very profitable network in the South East Asia, China, Europe and North America regions. In order to support the growth of the business, by year 1985, Tak Cheong Electronics Co., Ltd. is registered in Hong Kong to mainly deal with the trading of AV systems, computer components, device for telecommunication application and other advance technology.


1990s to now

During this decade, the idea of continuous improvement has lead the management to look for better strategy to position the company, proper resources has organized to install a manufacturing facility in Shanwei City, Guangdong to improve our own supply chain.

Tak Cheong Electronics Shanwei Co., Ltd has established in 1995 to produce most types of the glass seal diode and special rectifier for automotive application, our annual production reaches 24,000KK pieces with world covered sales network.

To improve the overall utilization of the resources for the company, during the year of 1997, Tak Cheong Electronics Co., Ltd has restructured her set up and officially registered as Tak Cheong Electronics (Holdings) Co., Ltd as a parent company for both Tak Cheong Electronics Shanwei Co., Ltd and Tak Cheong Semiconductor Co., Ltd.

Starting from 1997, the management team of Tak Cheong has successfully transformed Tak Cheong Shanwei into a world class manufacturing facility to produce diode and rectifier products for multi-international semiconductor companies. With IATF16949 and ISO14001 certified facility, it does not take long for Tak Cheong to be recognized as a manufacturing center of excellence and we are becoming OEM for more famous multi international semiconductor companies in the past five years and resulting to a significant growth of our business.

In Feb, 2002, Tak Cheong signed an agreement with ON Semiconductor to take over their double slug Zener business in DO-41 and DO-35 packages . Tak Cheong will be totally responsible for the manufacturing and marketing under our own brand for the DO-41 and DO-35 Zener products with unique Metallurgical Bond Technology and under licensing by On Semiconductor

Legal Notices | Privacy | Contact Us | Site Map|OA>>>
Tak Cheong Electronics (Holdings) Co.,Ltd. 粤IPC备09212011号
技术支持:深圳网站建设

首页 >> 关于德昌 >> 发展历程

发展历程

1970年

  为迎合东南亚地区电子行业的蓬勃发展,1976年德昌企业公司于香港注册成立, 主力从事电子产品国际贸易。

1980年

  经过十年的积极经营, 德昌企业公司在东南亚, 中国, 欧洲及北美等地区之电子行业中开发出一个成功的销售网络。为配合公司业务的不断扩展, 1985年, 德昌电子有限公司在香港正式注册成立,其主要业务范围是供应汽车工业、计算机、通讯器材及高科技产业等电子产品所需之元器件。

1990年至现在

  踏入九十年代,公司管理层凭着持续改进和发展的理念,继续寻求更完善的经营策略来巩固公司于电子行业的市场地位及提高自身在半导体产品供应环节的竞争能力。1995年,汕尾德昌电子有限公司于中国正式注册成立,于广东省汕尾市全资兴建现代化的半导体生产基地。主力从事研究、开发、生产全系列二极管,汽车整流管等半导体元器件,年产量达24,000KK,其产品远销世界各地。

  为了更有效的统筹和管理其各项运作资源,德昌电子有限公司于1997年将其商业注册更名为德昌电子(集团)有限公司。全资附属机构包括汕尾德昌电子有限公司及德昌半导体有限公司。

  从此,在公司管理层审慎的管理和策划下,通过落实ISO/TS16949质量管理体系及ISO14001环境管理体系,在过往的五年里,汕尾德昌电子有限公司已成为多间美国和欧洲著名半导体公司的特许OEM生产商。其产品远销世界各地,销售业绩逐年增长。而且,现已被世界各地的半导体公司评价为半导体生产行业之最。如今,汕尾德昌电子有限公司成功的开辟了一条成功的商业路径,并向国际级的半导体产品生产基地继续迈进,在不久的将来将成为更多著名半导体公司的特许OEM生产商。

  2002年2月,德昌与安森美签署协议,收购了安森美的DO41和DO35双引线稳压产品业务,德昌负责在安森美授权下,以德昌自有品牌和其独有的金属焊接技术,制造和销售DO41和DO35稳压产品。

法律声明 | 隐私保护 | 联系我们 | 网站地图|OA入口|内部信息
德昌电子(集团)有限公司 版权所有 粤IPC备09212011号
技术支持:德昌电子(集团)有限公司